New Products




UN10022-27PCS Trim Panel & Scraper Tools,un10022-27pcs-trim-panel-scraper-tools




UN05008-Steel Line Stopper Set (8PCS.),un05008-steel-line-stopper-set-%288pcs.%29 

UN01055-Two Way Ratcheting Oil Filter Wrench,un01055-two-way-ratcheting-oil-filter-wrench

UN11098-7 in 1 Bit Wrench Set, Ultra Thin.

UN11098-A Hex:1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6mm

UN11098-B Torx: T10/T15/T20/T25/T27/T30/T40

UN05007 Steel Line Stopper Kit,un05007-steel-line-stopper-kit

 UN01035   Oil Filter Cutter Tool,un01035-oil-filter-cutter-tool


UN01034  Oil Filling Hopper,un01034-oil-filling-hopper

UN02026  Press Tool Set with System Cylinder,un02026-press-tool-set-with-system-cylinder

 UN07115  Diesel and Petrol Engines Compression Tester Set 


             UN07116  Cooling System Tester Set 

UN07117  Diesel Engine Compression Tester Set

Diesel and Petrol Engine Compression Tester Set- for OPEL Vehicles

UN07119  Diesel Engine Compression Tester Set

UN07032  Petrol & Diesel Engine Compression and Leakage Test

UN07114  Cooling System & Radiator Cap Pressure Tester



UN02028  Inner Bearing Race Puller Set,un01055-two-way-ratcheting-oil-filter-wrench








UN11100-Pulling Device for Silentblocs,un11100-pulling-device-for-silentblocs